Branches

JHB Branch

Unit 3 Perishable Cargo Triangle | Northern Perimeter Road | OR Tambo International Airport | Kempton Park | 1620

Tel: +27 11 390 2433
Contact: Brian Van Der Westhuizen
Contact Number: +27 82 611 1000
Email: Brian@interloc.co.za

CPT Branch

CTX Business Park | Unit 3a Block H | Freight Road |
Cape Town International Airport | 7490

Tel: + 27 21 934 3169
Contact: Zelda Joubert
Contact Number: +27 82 600 1222
Email: zelda@interloc.co.za

DBN Branch

Unit 9 – Dube Trade Port
King Shaka International Airport

Contact: Logan Pillay
Contact Number: +27 82 610 2000
Email: logan@interloc.co.za

GRJ Branch

2 Pioneer Street | Business Park | Unit 9 |
George Industrial | George | 6529

Tel + 27 44 050 0512
Contact: Wilmar Moodien
Contact Number: +27 83 796 8905
Email: wilmar@interloc.co.za

ELS Branch

9 Breezyvale Road | Unit 12 | Siyakha | Airport Park |
East London | 5200

Tel + 27 43 736 3194
Contact: Kurt Klaasen
Contact Number: +27 82 611 5222
Email: kurt@interloc.co.za

PLZ Branch

SAA Cargo Section | Boeing Street | Walmer
Port Elizabeth | 6070

Tel 041 581 2499
Contact: Edgar Brown
Contact Number: +27 82 877 7000
Email: edgar@interloc.co.za

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.